Contact us

Contact

ATT Nussbaum Prüftechnik GmbH
Robert-Koch-Strasse 35
D-77694 Kehl-Auenheim, Germany

Tel.: +49 7851 89885-0
Fax: +49 7851 89885-50
Email: info@a2t.de

We are there for you and will be happy to advise you. You will find the contact details of your contact person on this page. Our head office will also be happy to help you and put you in touch with the right contact person for your request:

 

Sales - Internal Services:

Simone Riebs
Telefon: +49 7851/89885-110
E-Mail: info@a2t.de

Tanja Eichner
Telefon: +49 7851/89885-111
E-Mail: info@a2t.de

Regina Walter
Telefon: +49 7851/89885-114
E-Mail: info@a2t.de

Complaint Handling:

Harald Schiller
Telefon: +49 7851/89885-112
E-Mail: info@a2t.de

Head of Sales Key Accounts/truckbay:

Thomas Hatt
Telefon: +49 160/90908195
E-Mail: thomas.hatt@a2t.de

Head of International Sales:

Lars Biesenbach
mobile: +49 160/91707990
E-Mail: Lars.Biesenbach@a2t.de

Head of Sales Germany North:

Björn Schmidt
Telefon: +49 160/99800554
E-Mail: Bjoern.Schmidt@a2t.de

Head of Sales Germany South:

Stefan Baum
Telefon: +49 171 1270494
E-Mail: stefan.baum@a2t.de

Managing Director:

Peter Beichter
Telefon: +49 7851/89885-150
Mobil: +49 175/2619665
E-Mail: Peter.Beichter@a2t.de

Dr. Andreas Sachs
Telefon: +49 7851/89885-0
Mobil: +49 151 28143900
E-Mail: Andreas.Sachs@a2t.de

We look forward to hearing from you.
Your team at ATT Nussbaum Prüftechnik GmbH